State of Maryland Commission on Civil Rights

"Our vision is to have a State that is free from any trace of unlawful discrimination."



Officers
Alvin O. Gillard, Executive Director
Cleveland L. Horton II, Deputy Director
Nicolette Young, Assistant Director
Glendora C. Hughes, General Counsel

Governor
Larry Hogan
Lt. Governor
Boyd K. Rutherford
Commission Chairperson
Gary C. Norman, Esq.
Commission Vice Chairperson
Roberto N. Allen, Esq.
Commissioners
Allison U. Dichoso, Esq.
Hayden B. Duke
Eileen M. Levitt, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Rabbi Binyamin Marwick
Gina McKnight-Smith, PharmD, MBA
Shawn M. Wright, Esq.

The Commission Meeting is rescheduled to Thursday, October 24, 2019 at 10:00am at MCCR's Baltimore Headquarters.

The Commission meets on the second Tuesday of every month at MCCR's Baltimore Headquarters (unless otherwise noted on the agenda). The public is invited and encouraged to attend. All Commission Agendas and Minutes are available at:

https://mccr.maryland.gov/Pages/Commissioners.aspx